Imprint

© MATTHIOL, all rights reserved.
Maisons Matthiol
Moosstrasse 40
CH–3920 Zermatt
t +41 27 968 17 17
info@matthiol.com

Responsible for the content

Cebourg Hotel AG & Schwarzenbach Management/Sarah Schwarzenbach

Concept, design & artworks

Rasmus Thomsen
Katrin von Niederhäusern
Nikolaj Schmidt
Frederik Øst

Programming

Arne Van Kauter

Photography

Lukas Lienhard
Nikolaj Schmidt

Text (EN)

Rasmus Thomsen

Text (DE)

Jacqueline Rufener

Text (FR)

Élisabeth Chevillet

Voucher technology commissioned by E-GUMA

Terms & Conditions

Company: Cebourg Hotel AG
Adress: Moosstrasse 40, 3920 Zermatt
Phone: +41 27 968 1717
E-Mail: info@matthiol.com

Authorized to represent:

Sarah Schwarzenbach, regent
Roland Frick, regent
Rolf Jermann, regent
Registered in: Zermatt (Schweiz)
Commercial register entry: Entered in the commercial register of Canton of Valais
Company identification number: CHE-113.459.302
VAT identification: CHE-113.459.302 MWST

1. Contents

All published contents and information are subject to possible changes. All mentioned prices are in CHF. Price changes as well as errors in prices respectively package times are subject to alterations.

2. Data security

Your personal data will be treated strictly confidential. The data will be processed only by Maisons Matthiol and their partners. Your data can be recorded by contact forms you fill out or by visiting our website (e.g. : browser, IP adress, time of the visit of our page and visited page). This is recorded automatically by entering the website.

Your data will be recorded to guarantee a correct function of the website. Other data can be used to analyse your user behaviour. Data can also be used to process the room booking or booking of any extra services correctly.

You have the right to get the information about the origin, recipient and purpose of the recoreded data without any charges. You also have the right to ask for a removal of this data.

On our website, you have the possibility to make a booking or to subscribe for our newsletter. This data is expecially worthy of protection and will be transmitted encrypted.

To protect the transmission of confidential data e.g. bookings, our website uses an SSL- or rather TLS-encoding. You can recognize this connection when the adress in the browser changes from http:// to https:// and there is a lock symbol in front of it. When the encoding is active, you can send us data that cannot be accessed by a third party. This is also valid for payment data and payments over our website.

3. Liability for Links

Even if we control the content carefully, we do not take liability for the content of external links. For the content of linked pages, the liability lies with their operators.

4. Copyright

The content of this website is protected by copyright. The supply of contents and pictures of this website on other websites is only possible with the explicit permission of the editorial department. The information on this website is created to the best of its knowledge and belief and checked carefully for correctness. Nevertheless, errors cannot be fully eliminated. The host of the website does not give any guarantee and is not liable fort he correctness, topicality and completeness of the supplied information. All indications without engagement.

5. Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysing service of Google Inc. Google Analytics is using Cookies, which are text files that are savec on your computer and permit an analysis of the use of the website through your data. The information generated by the cookie regarding the use of this website (including your IP adress) will be sent to a server of Google in the U.S. and saved there. Google will use this information to evaluate the use of the website and to create statistics about the website activities for the website host and to produce more services related to the use of the website and of the internet. Also Google will forward the information to third parties if necessary if this is required by law or if the third party is processing the data on behalf of Google. Google will not put your IP adress in relation with any other data. You can avoid the installation of cookies by a setting of your browser software ; we kindly ask you to note that in this case it may be possible that you will not be able to use all functions of the website. By using this website, you agree that Google can use the collected data in the previous mentioned way and for the previous mentioned purpose.

You have the right to contradict the record and use of your IP adress by Google Analytics at any time, this is also valid for the future. You will find more information about this matter under: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. We inform you that the website of Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" to guarantee an anonymous entry of the IP adress.

6. Cookies

Our website is using cookies, which are small text files that are filed on your computer and can be retrieved from there again. Cookies are used for your subscription to our services and to personalize the web appearance for you. Therefore our website is supported by cookies, that record your information like IP adress, time and duration of your visit, the number of visits, the use of the form, your search preferences, your representation of view, your settings regarding bookmarks on our website. The saving duration of the cookies can vary. We keep records of every access on our website and every retrieval of files on the website. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR.

You can avoid the set of cookies by disagreeing the set of cookies permanently in your browser settings. Cookies can also be cancelled any time over your internet browser or other software programs. This is possible with all current internet browsers. If the cookies are deactivated in the used internet browser, it may be possible that not all functions on our website are fully usable.

7. Ihotelier (when client are on the booking engine)

A cookie will be loaded to the browser of the end client for clients who have access to a promotional offer because of origin or currency (and who need the approval of the end client for the promotional offer). This cookie will show the correct price at the end of the booking. This cookie will stay active for 30 days and the user will not be asked to give his agreement again during this time and the meta data of the approval (exact wording of the approval and time stamp) can be saved if the client books a room.

8. Media (if the client gets to the website through a banner/advertisement)

These cookies are created on the website of the client by a tag manager application. This tag is generated over the advertising platform and used for the applied media network e.g. Google. These cookies contain information about the browser of the client as well as preferences, browser type, place, IP and language. This information is used to show the client advertisement on other websites of the media network. Depending on the setting of the advertising campaign and strategy, the cookie can remain active between 2 and 45 days. After this time it expires.

9. Web-Tracking

Our websites use Google Analtytics (with Google Optimize), a web analyzing service of Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics uses cookies permitting an analysis of the use of the website. The information created by the cookie through the use of the website (incl.your IP adress) will be sent to a server of Google in the U.S. and saved there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use oft he website, create reports about user activities and produce other website and internet connected services. Google will forward the information to third parties if necessary if this is required by law or if the third party is processing the data on behalf of Google. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR.

You can avoid the collection of your data by the cookie while using the website (incl.your IP adress) and the data being sent to Google and Google processing the data if you download and install the following browser plugin: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and hereby guarantees to comply with the European data security law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active). You can find more information about the treatment of data through Google in the privacy policy of Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en-US

10. Social Media Plug-ins

We use the following Social Media plugins (see below). We use the a so-called two click solution in which there is no personally related data forwarded to the provider of plugin at first when visiting the website. Only if you click on the marked plugin window and activate it through this, the plugin provider gets the information that you visited the website of our online offer. Also the data mentioned in para. 2 of these conditions are delivered. The plugin provider saves the data as usage profiles and uses them for advertisement, marketing research and/or needs-based design of his website. Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR

We do not have any influence on the collected data and the data processing of the plugin providers. They are subject to the according privacy policy of the third parties. You can get more information about the purpose and extent of the collection of data and the processing through the plugin provider in their privacy policy.

Plug-in Provider and privacy policy
Facebook: Facebook Inc.:
www.facebook.com/about/privacy/update

Instagram: Instagram LLC:
help.instagram.com/519522125107875

Tripadvisor: TripAdvisor Inc:
https://tripadvisor.mediaroom.com/us-privacy-policy

Travelclick: TravelClick, Inc.:
https://www.travelclick.com/legal/privacy-policy/

11. Google Maps

We use a plugin of the internet service Google Maps on our website. Provider of Google Maps is Google Inc. When using Google Maps on our website, the information while using the website (incl. IP adress) will be sent to a server of Google in the U.S. and saved there. Google will forward the information to third parties if necessary if this is required by law or if the third party is processing the data on behalf of Google. Google declares not to associate your IP adress with other data of Google in any case. If Javascript is deactivated in your browser, you block the execution of Google Maps. In this case, you cannot use the map display on our website. By using Google Maps, you give your permission for the data collection and processing by Google Inc. described above. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR. You can find more about the privacy policy and terms of use of Google Maps here : https://www.google.com/intl/en_en/help/terms_maps/

12. Newsletter

With your agreement, you can subscribe to our newsletter in which we inform you about interesting promotions and offer. For the subscription to our newsletter, we use the so-called double-opt-in process. This means that we send you an email to the subscribed email adress to confirm that you wish to get the newsletter. Mandatory details are only your title, last name and your email adress that we save after the subscription. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR. Your agreement for the sending of the newsletter can be cancelled at any time and you can unsubscribe from the newsletter. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter by clicking on the link in it, via email to info@matthiol.com or by sending a message to the contact person of the imprint.

13. Your rights

Your have the following rights concering your personal data :

  • Right to information
  • Right to authorization or deletion
  • Right to constraint of processing
  • Right to objection against the treatment
  • Right to data portability
  • Right to complain about the processing of your data to the data protection authority

As long as the data processing on our website is compliant, you can withdraw your agreement any time without any reason for the future. The withdraw has to be addressed to the responsible contact person mentioned under para. 1.

14. Exclusion of liability

Our website contains links and references to third parties. We do not have any influence on the content or data treatment of these third parties. This is subject to the according data protection declaration of the concerned company. We do not take over any liability for contents or data treatment of these third parties.

Impressum

© MATTHIOL, alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Maisons Matthiol
Moosstrasse 40
CH–3920 Zermatt
t +41 27 968 17 17
info@matthiol.com

Verantwortlich für den inhalt

Cebourg Hotel AG & Schwarzenbach Management/Sarah Schwarzenbach

Konzept, design & artworks

Rasmus Thomsen
Katrin von Niederhäusern
Nikolaj Schmidt
Frederik Øst

Programmierung

Arne Van Kauter

Fotografie

Lukas Lienhard
Nikolaj Schmidt

Text (EN)

Rasmus Thomsen

Text (DE)

Jacqueline Rufener

Text (FR)

Élisabeth Chevillet

Gutschein-Technologie im Auftrag E-GUMA

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Firma: Cebourg Hotel AG
Postadresse: Moosstrasse 40, 3920  Zermatt
Telefon: +41 27 968 1717
E-Mail: info@matthiol.com
 
Vertretungsberechtigte Personen:           

  • Sarah Schwarzenbach, VR
  • Roland Frick, VR
  • Rolf Jermann, VR

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Zermatt (Schweiz)
Handelsregistereintrag: Eingetragen im Handelsregister des Kantons Wallis Unternehmensidentifikationsnummer: CHE-113.459.302
Mehrwertsteuernummer: CHE-113.459.302 MWST

1. Eintragungen
Sämtliche dargestellten Informationen verstehen sich vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen. Sämtliche der angegebenen Preise in CHF. Preisänderungen sowie Fehler in der Preis- bzw. Pauschalzeitangabe vorbehalten.

2. Datenschutz

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt. Die Datenverarbeitung auf der Website erfolgt nur durch die Maisons Matthiol und deren Partner. Ihre Daten können entweder durch Kontaktformulare erfasst werden, welche Sie ausfüllen oder durch den Besuch unserer Website (z.B. Internetbrowser, IP Adresse, Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs und die aufgerufene Seite). Diese Erfassung erfolgt automatisch beim Betreten der Website.

Ihre Daten werden erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden. Ebenfalls können Daten genutzt werden, um den Beherbergungsvertrag sowie dazugebuchte Zusatzleistungen korrekt abzuwickeln.

Sie haben das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben auch das Recht, die Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen.

Auf unserer Website haben Sie die Möglichkeit Buchungen zu tätigen oder sich für unseren Newsletter anzumelden. Hierbei handelt es sich um besonders schützenswerte Daten, welche verschlüsselt übertragen werden.

Zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte wie z.B. Buchungen, nutzt unsere Seite eine SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Diese Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile von http:// auf https:// wechselt und ein Schloss-Symbol auf Ihrer Browserzeile auftaucht. Wenn diese Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können Daten, die Sie uns senden nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden. Dies gilt ebenfalls für die Eingabe von Zahlungsdaten und Zahlungsverkehr über die Website.

3. Haftung für Links
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

4. Urheberrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der Redaktion gestattet. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschliessen. Der Websitebetreiber übernimmt keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr.

5. Verwendung von Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google inden USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Der Erhebung und Nutzung Ihrer IP-Adresse durch Google Analytics können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen. Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code "gat._anonymizeIp();" erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen zu gewährleisten.

6. Cookies
Unsere Internetseite verwendet sogenannte Cookies, das sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt werden und dort wieder abgerufen werden können. Cookies dienen dazu, Ihnen die Anmeldung zu unseren Diensten zu ermöglichen und den Webauftritt für Sie zu personalisieren. Hierfür wird unsere Internetseite durch Cookies unterstützt, die Informationen sammeln über Ihre IP-Adresse, die Zeit und Dauer Ihres Besuchs, die Anzahl Ihrer Besuche, die Formularnutzung, Ihre Sucheinstellungen, Ihre Darstellungsansicht, Ihre Einstellungen zu Favoriten auf unserer Website. Die Speicherdauer der Cookies ist unterschiedlich. Wir protokollieren jeden Zugriff auf unsere Website und jeden Abruf einer auf der Website hinterlegten Datei. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung bzw. Art. 13 Abs. 1 DSG.

Sie können die Setzung von Cookies durch unsere Internetseite jederzeit mittels einer entsprechenden Einstellung des genutzten Internetbrowsers verhindern und damit der Setzung von Cookies dauerhaft widersprechen. Ferner können bereits gesetzte Cookies jederzeit über einen Internetbrowser oder andere Softwareprogramme gelöscht werden. Dies ist in allen gängigen Internetbrowsern möglich. Deaktiviert die betroffene Person die Setzung von Cookies in dem genutzten Internetbrowser, sind unter Umständen nicht alle Funktionen unserer Internetseite vollumfänglich nutzbar.

7. Ihotelier (wenn Kunden auf dem Buchungsportal sind)
Für Kunden, die Zugriff auf ein Werbeangebot aufgrund der Herkunft oder der Währung haben (und die das Einverständnis des Endkunden für die Werbeaktion benötigen), wird ein Cookie auf den Browser des Endkunden geladen, welches bei Abschluss der Buchung den korrekten Preis angibt. Dieses Cookie bleibt für 30 Tage aktiv und der Benutzer wird nicht erneut nach seinem Einverständnis während dieser Zeit gefragt und die Meta Daten über das Einverständnis (genauer Wortlaut des Einverständnisses mit Zeit und Datumsstempel) gespeichert werden können wenn der Kunde ein Zimmer bucht.

8. Media (wenn Kunden auf der Website durch Banner/Werbung landen)
Diese Cookies werden auf die Website des Kunden über eine Tag Manager Anwendung erstellt. Dieser Tag wird über die Werbeplattform generiert und für das angewendete Media Netzwerk genutzt bspw. Google. Diese Cookies enthalten Informationen über den Browser des Kunden wie Vorlieben, Browser-Typ, Ort, IP und Sprache. Die Informationen werden genutzt, um dem Kunden Werbung auf anderen Websites des Media Netzwerks anzuzeigen. Abhängig von den Einstellung der Werbekampagne und der Strategie, kann das Cookie zwischen 2 und 45 Tagen aktiv bleiben. Nach dieser Zeit ist es abgelaufen.

9. Web-Tracking
Unsere Internetseiten benutzen Google Analytics (mit integriertem Google Optimize), einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung der Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen nutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Nutzeraktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website- und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Google wird diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung bzw. Art. 13 Abs. 1 DSG.

Sie können die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Google ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active). Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung durch Google, können Sie der entsprechenden Datenschutzerklärung von Google entnehmen: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

10. Social Media Plug-ins
Wir setzen derzeit die in der folgenden Tabelle enthaltenen Social Media Plug-ins ein. Wir nutzen dabei die sog. Zwei-Klick-Lösung, wobei beim Besuch unserer Internetseite zunächst grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten an die Anbieter der Plug-ins weitergegeben werden. Nur wenn Sie auf das markierte Plug-in-Feld klicken und es dadurch aktivieren, erhält der Plug-in-Anbieter die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Website unseres Online-Angebots aufgerufen haben. Zudem werden die unter Ziffer ‎2 dieser Erklärung genannten Daten übermittelt. Der Plug-in-Anbieter speichert die über Sie erhobenen Daten als Nutzungsprofile und nutzt diese für Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und/oder bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung seiner Website. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung bzw. Art. 13 Abs. 1 DSG.
Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf die erhobenen Daten und Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge der Plug-in-Anbieter. Diese unterliegen den jeweiligen Datenschutzerklärungen der Drittanbieter. Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den Plug-in-Anbieter erhalten Sie in den im Folgenden mitgeteilten Datenschutzerklärungen dieser Anbieter.

Plug-in               Anbieter und Datenschutzerklärung

Facebook:          Facebook Inc.:
www.facebook.com/about/privacy/update

Instagram:          Instagram LLC:                               
help.instagram.com/519522125107875

Tripadvisor:        TripAdvisor Inc:                               
https://tripadvisor.mediaroom.com/us-privacy-policy

Travelclick:         TravelClick, Inc.:                             
https://www.travelclick.com/legal/privacy-policy/

11. Google Maps
Wir setzen auf unseren Internetseiten ein Plug-in des Internetdienstes Google Maps ein. Betreiber von Google Maps ist Google Inc. Indem Sie Google Maps auf unserer Webseite nutzen, werden Informationen über die Nutzung dieser Webseite (inkl. IP-Adresse) an einen Google-Server in den USA übermittelt und auch auf diesem Server gespeichert. Wir haben keine Kenntnis über den genauen Inhalt der übermittelten Daten, noch über ihre Nutzung durch Google. Google wird diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google erklärt in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Wenn Sie Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktivieren, verhindern Sie die Ausführung von Google Maps. Sie können dann aber auch keine Kartenanzeige auf unserer Webseite nutzen. Mit der Nutzung von Google Maps erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis mit der beschriebenen Erfassung und Verarbeitung der Informationen durch Google Inc. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung bzw. Art. 13 Abs. 1 DSG. Näheres zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps erfahren Sie hier: https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html

12. Newsletter
Mit Ihrer Einwilligung können Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, mit dem wir Sie über unsere aktuellen interessanten Angebote informieren. Für die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter verwenden wir das sog. Double-opt-in-Verfahren. Das heißt, dass wir Ihnen nach Ihrer Anmeldung eine E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse senden, in welcher wir Sie um Bestätigung bitten, dass Sie den Versand des Newsletters wünschen. Pflichtangabe für die Übersendung des Newsletters sind allein Ihr Anrede, Ihr Nachname und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, die wir nach Ihrer Anmeldung speichern. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a der EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung bzw. Art. 13 Abs. 1 DSG. Ihre Einwilligung in die Übersendung des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen und den Newsletter abbestellen. Den Widerruf können Sie durch Klick auf den in jeder Newsletter-E-Mail bereitgestellten Link, per E-Mail an info@matthiol.com  oder durch eine Nachricht an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten erklären.

13. Ihre Rechte
Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft,
  • Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit,
  • Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

Sofern eine Datenverarbeitung auf unserer Internetseite auf Ihrer Einwilligung beruht, können Sie diese jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen für die Zukunft widerrufen. Der Widerruf ist an den Verantwortlichen über die Kontaktangaben in Ziffer ‎1 zu richten.

14. Haftungsauschluss
Unsere Internetseiten enthalten Links und Verweise auf Inhalte von Drittanbietern. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf diese Inhalte oder auf die Datenbearbeitung durch die Drittanbieter. Diese unterliegt den jeweiligen Datenschutzerklärungen der Drittanbieter. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Inhalte oder Bearbeitungsprozesse von solchen Drittanbietern.