Offers you
won’t refuse

Who doesn’t like a great offer?

Great travel offers shouldn’t be hard to find. We’ve made everything easy for you and collected a bunch right here. No matter whether you’re looking to greet someone with a gift card or want to make your trip even more special, we’re here to help you out. We’re also ready to listen to your ideas or requests. Let us know, what you’re thinking and we’ll make it happen.

Greet someone (or yourself) with a gift card

Matthiol Gift Voucher

This gift voucher starting from 100 CHF gives you access to anything and everything at the Matthiol Boutique Hotel — no matter whether it’s about room bookings or just sweetening your stay a little. It can be validated at any time.

Wellness at Matthiol Boutique Hotel

Offer your loved ones a relaxing day at the Matthiol Wellness and Spa. This 25 CHF gift card is your access to the relaxing Spa and wellness experience at the Matthiol Boutique Hotel. The perfect way to unwind in the mountains.

Special packages

Romance on the rocks

Imagine sleeping in an igloo in the mountains. Imagine the panorama views, the steam bath, comfortable bed, fresh air and great food. It’s all part of this special package. The ski pass included let’s you roam the slopes and when you’re done with that, a personalised spa experience awaits you as well. Our mountain restaurant, Filet et Fils, will serve your food. You get it. It will be one of those experiences.

Starting from 1.038 CHF for 2 people

For more information and booking, please visit iglu-dorf.com

Your programme
  • Day 1

    An overnight stay at the Igloo Village Zermatt
    Aperitif and dinner at Igloo Village
    Snowshoe hiking
    Whirlpool on ice
  • Day 2

    An overnight stay at the Matthiol Boutique Hotel
    Three-course dinner in Filet et Fils (excl. drinks)
    Relaxation in our wellness area
  • Day 3

    Breakfast buffet at the Matthiol Boutique Hotel

Stay three nights and get 15% off

That’s right! We’re running a special for customers booking directly through us. If you book 3 nights or more, you’ll save 15%. (Psst… we think you should go ahead and book now).

Got any special requests?

Are you looking to host an event or do you want to create a special experience for someone you love? Reach out to us with your ideas and wishes and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Usually our team can make most things happen.

Unwiderstehliche
Angebote

Wer kann da schon Nein sagen? 

Tolle Reise-Angebote soll man einfach finden können. Wir haben unsere Packages und Angebote für Sie gesammelt. Egal, ob Sie jemanden mit einer Geschenkkarte eine Freude machen wollen oder Ihrem Trip noch das gewisse Etwas verleihen wollen, wir haben das richtige Angebot für Sie. Gerne nehmen wir uns auch Zeit für Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Ideen. Teilen Sie uns mit, was Ihnen vorschwebt und wir werden unser Bestes geben, Ihre Träume wahr werden zu lassen.

Ein Gutschein für Ihre Liebsten (oder sich selbst)

Matthiol Gutschein:

Diesen Gutschein (Mindestbetrag 100 CHF) können Sie im Matthiol Boutique Hotel einlösen. Egal ob für eine Zimmerbuchung oder für das Wellness- und Gourmetangebot; der Gutschein wird Ihren Aufenthalt noch unvergesslicher machen. Jederzeit einlösbar.

Entspannen im Matthiol Boutique Hotel

Schenken Sie einen Gutschein für einen Tag Entspannung im Matthiol Wellness und Spa. Dieser 25 CHF-Gutschein gibt Ihren Liebsten Eintritt in den Spa- und Wellnessbereich des Matthiol Boutique Hotels. Der beste Weg, um in den Bergen Kraft zu tanken.

Romantische Höhenflüge

Schliessen Sie die Augen. Und jetzt stellen Sie sich vor: Sie verbringen Ihre Nächte in einem Iglu in den Bergen. Sie geniessen die Panorama-Aussicht und tanken bei Dampfbad, im Pulverschnee und in kuscheligen Betten wieder richtig auf. Mit dem inkludierten Skipass erobern Sie die unzähligen Pisten und entspannen Sich danach im Wellnessbereich mit einer Massage nach Wunsch. Beim anschliessenden Abendessen werden wir Sie mit lokalen und internationalen Rafinessen in unserem Grill Restaurant Filet et Fils verwöhnen. Klingt gut, oder?

Ab 1.038 CHF für 2 Personen

Mehr Informationen unter www.iglu-dorf.com

Leistungen
  • Tag 1

    1 Übernachtung im Iglu Dorf Zermatt
    Aperitif und Abendessen im Iglu-Dorf
    Schneeschuhlaufen
    Whirlpool on ice
  • Tag 2

    1 Übernachtung im Matthiol Boutique Hotel
    1 3-Gänge Abendessen in unserem Restaurant Filet et Fils (exkl. Getränke)
    Entspannung in unserem Wellnessbereich
  • Tag 3

    Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet im Matthiol Boutique Hotel

3 Nächte bleiben, 15 % sparen

Sie haben richtig gelesen: Wenn Sie 3 Nächte oder mehr direkt bei uns buchen, sparen Sie dabei 15 %. (Worauf warten Sie noch? Jetzt buchen und profitieren.)

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Planen Sie einen besonderen Anlass oder wollen Sie jemandem ein unvergessliches Erlebnis schenken? Teilen Sie Ihre Wünsche und Pläne mit uns und wir werden alles daran setzen, Ihre Träume wahr werden zu lassen.