Right next
to nature

You'll want to stay longer.

Hardwood floors, high ceilings, premium materials, breathtaking views, unique experiences, authentic mountain cuisine and a classic bar. The list goes on. This is Zermatt, completely unspoiled. Start exploring right outside the door — or unwind in a laid-back atmosphere. This 4-star hotel is shaped for and by travellers and honestly: It leaves nothing to be desired.

+

Standard
Double Room

Does a king-sized bed, all natural materials and breath-taking views of the wild nature sound nice? Our standard rooms are spacious and contain just about everything you need to have a great stay in the mountains.

Amenities
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Shower and toilet
  • Free WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Hair dryer
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Deluxe
Double Room

These rooms do not only entail everything from our standard rooms. Most of them also have private balconies, allowing you to step out and overlook the Gornergrat. Inside you’ll get 29 m2 with modern decor and unique alpine details.

Amenities
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Shower and toilet
  • Free WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Hair dryer
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Spa
Double Room

Now, this is an ideal mountain retreat: Your own private sauna, a freestanding bathtub with mountain views and private balconies in most rooms. Your 33m2 room is essentially a wellness retreat. What’s not to like?

Spa double room
Amenities
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Private sauna and steam bath in the room
  • Free standing bathtub
  • Shower and toilet
  • Free WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Hair dryer
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Matterhorn Spa
Double Room

The suite of the Matthiol Boutique Hotel: It’s 37m2 of pure bliss. Your own premium sauna, a large balcony and a freestanding bathtub with overwhelming views of the Matterhorn. It simply doesn’t get any better.

Amenities
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Private sauna and steam bath in the room
  • Free standing bathtub
  • Shower and toilet
  • Balcony with Matterhorn view
  • Free WiFi
  • Minibar
  • Hair dryer
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Activities

We’re all over Zermatt.

Here’s an overview of our locations:

316542

Naturparadies
inklusive

Hier wollen Sie für immer bleiben

Holzböden, hohe Decken, feinstes Interieur, atemberaubende Aussichten, unvergessliche Erlebnisse, echte Bergküche, eine exquisite Bar und noch vieles mehr. Das ist das unverfälschte Zermatt, das draussen zum abenteuerlichen Erkunden und drinnen zum Runterfahren in wohliger Atmosphäre einlädt. Unser 4-Sterne Hotel ist von und für Berg-Liebhaber gemacht. Sie werden wunschlos glücklich sein. 

+

Doppelzimmer
Standard

Wie wär’s mit einem Kingsize Bett, natürlichen Materialien und einer atemberaubenden Sicht auf die wilde Natur? Unsere Standardzimmer bieten viel Platz und auch sonst alles und mehr, damit Sie sich in den Bergen rundum wohl fühlen.

Infos
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Dusche und WC
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Minibar
  • Haartrockner
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Doppelzimmer
Deluxe

Nebst dem Komfort unserer Standardzimmer, bieten unsere Deluxe Zimmer fast alle einen privaten Balkon. Treten Sie also ein. Hier geniessen Sie einen faszinierenden Blick auf den Gornergrat, modernstes Design und Alpenfeeling pur auf 29m2.

Infos
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Dusche und WC
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Minibar
  • Haartrockner
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Spa
Doppelzimmer

Wenn das mal keine Wohlfühloase inmitten der Berge ist: Ihre eigene private Sauna, ein freistehendes Bad mit viel Bergaussicht und private Balkone in den meisten Zimmern. Das sind 33m2 Wellness pur. Einziger Haken? Gibt es nicht.

Infos
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Freistehende Badewanne
  • Eigene Sauna & Dampfbad
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Minibar
  • Haartrockner
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Matterhorn Spa
Doppelzimmer

Die Matthiol Boutique Suite: Das sind 37m2 Himmel auf Erden. Schalten Sie einen Gang runter in Ihrer eigenen Sauna, einer freistehenden Badewanne und einem grossen Balkon. Das Beste daran? Das Ganze kommt inklusive einer atemberaubender Aussicht aufs Matterhorn. Nur das Beste vom Besten.

Infos
  • 1 Kingsize Bett
  • Freistehende Badewanne
  • Eigene Sauna & Dampfbad
  • Balkon mit Sicht aufs Matterhorn
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Minibar
  • Haartrockner
  • Roomservice
  • TV
  • Google Chromecast

Activities

Sie finden uns genau dort, wo das Dorf den Wald trifft - am Fusse des Matterhorns.

Und hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Standorte. 

316542