Imprint

© MATTHIOL, all rights reserved.
Maisons Matthiol
Moosstrasse 40
CH–3920 Zermatt
t +41 27 968 17 17
info@matthiol.com

Responsible for the content

Cebourg Hotel AG & Schwarzenbach Management/Sarah Schwarzenbach

Concept, design & artworks

Rasmus Thomsen
Katrin von Niederhäusern
Nikolaj Schmidt
Frederik Øst

Programming

Arne Van Kauter

Photography

Lukas Lienhard
Nikolaj Schmidt

Text (EN)

Rasmus Thomsen

Text (DE)

Jacqueline Rufener

Text (FR)

Élisabeth Chevillet

Voucher technology commissioned by E-GUMA

Terms & Conditions

Company: Cebourg Hotel AG
Adress: Moosstrasse 40, 3920 Zermatt
Phone: +41 27 968 1717
E-Mail: info@matthiol.com

Authorized to represent:

Sarah Schwarzenbach, regent
Roland Frick, regent
Rolf Jermann, regent
Registered in: Zermatt (Schweiz)
Commercial register entry: Entered in the commercial register of Canton of Valais
Company identification number: CHE-113.459.302
VAT identification: CHE-113.459.302 MWST

1. Contents

All published contents and information are subject to possible changes. All mentioned prices are in CHF. Price changes as well as errors in prices respectively package times are subject to alterations.

2. Data security

Your personal data will be treated strictly confidential. The data will be processed only by Maisons Matthiol and their partners. Your data can be recorded by contact forms you fill out or by visiting our website (e.g. : browser, IP adress, time of the visit of our page and visited page). This is recorded automatically by entering the website.

Your data will be recorded to guarantee a correct function of the website. Other data can be used to analyse your user behaviour. Data can also be used to process the room booking or booking of any extra services correctly.

You have the right to get the information about the origin, recipient and purpose of the recoreded data without any charges. You also have the right to ask for a removal of this data.

On our website, you have the possibility to make a booking or to subscribe for our newsletter. This data is expecially worthy of protection and will be transmitted encrypted.

To protect the transmission of confidential data e.g. bookings, our website uses an SSL- or rather TLS-encoding. You can recognize this connection when the adress in the browser changes from http:// to https:// and there is a lock symbol in front of it. When the encoding is active, you can send us data that cannot be accessed by a third party. This is also valid for payment data and payments over our website.

3. Liability for Links

Even if we control the content carefully, we do not take liability for the content of external links. For the content of linked pages, the liability lies with their operators.

4. Copyright

The content of this website is protected by copyright. The supply of contents and pictures of this website on other websites is only possible with the explicit permission of the editorial department. The information on this website is created to the best of its knowledge and belief and checked carefully for correctness. Nevertheless, errors cannot be fully eliminated. The host of the website does not give any guarantee and is not liable fort he correctness, topicality and completeness of the supplied information. All indications without engagement.

5. Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysing service of Google Inc. Google Analytics is using Cookies, which are text files that are savec on your computer and permit an analysis of the use of the website through your data. The information generated by the cookie regarding the use of this website (including your IP adress) will be sent to a server of Google in the U.S. and saved there. Google will use this information to evaluate the use of the website and to create statistics about the website activities for the website host and to produce more services related to the use of the website and of the internet. Also Google will forward the information to third parties if necessary if this is required by law or if the third party is processing the data on behalf of Google. Google will not put your IP adress in relation with any other data. You can avoid the installation of cookies by a setting of your browser software ; we kindly ask you to note that in this case it may be possible that you will not be able to use all functions of the website. By using this website, you agree that Google can use the collected data in the previous mentioned way and for the previous mentioned purpose.

You have the right to contradict the record and use of your IP adress by Google Analytics at any time, this is also valid for the future. You will find more information about this matter under: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. We inform you that the website of Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" to guarantee an anonymous entry of the IP adress.

6. Cookies

Our website is using cookies, which are small text files that are filed on your computer and can be retrieved from there again. Cookies are used for your subscription to our services and to personalize the web appearance for you. Therefore our website is supported by cookies, that record your information like IP adress, time and duration of your visit, the number of visits, the use of the form, your search preferences, your representation of view, your settings regarding bookmarks on our website. The saving duration of the cookies can vary. We keep records of every access on our website and every retrieval of files on the website. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR.

You can avoid the set of cookies by disagreeing the set of cookies permanently in your browser settings. Cookies can also be cancelled any time over your internet browser or other software programs. This is possible with all current internet browsers. If the cookies are deactivated in the used internet browser, it may be possible that not all functions on our website are fully usable.

7. Ihotelier (when client are on the booking engine)

A cookie will be loaded to the browser of the end client for clients who have access to a promotional offer because of origin or currency (and who need the approval of the end client for the promotional offer). This cookie will show the correct price at the end of the booking. This cookie will stay active for 30 days and the user will not be asked to give his agreement again during this time and the meta data of the approval (exact wording of the approval and time stamp) can be saved if the client books a room.

8. Media (if the client gets to the website through a banner/advertisement)

These cookies are created on the website of the client by a tag manager application. This tag is generated over the advertising platform and used for the applied media network e.g. Google. These cookies contain information about the browser of the client as well as preferences, browser type, place, IP and language. This information is used to show the client advertisement on other websites of the media network. Depending on the setting of the advertising campaign and strategy, the cookie can remain active between 2 and 45 days. After this time it expires.

9. Web-Tracking

Our websites use Google Analtytics (with Google Optimize), a web analyzing service of Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics uses cookies permitting an analysis of the use of the website. The information created by the cookie through the use of the website (incl.your IP adress) will be sent to a server of Google in the U.S. and saved there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use oft he website, create reports about user activities and produce other website and internet connected services. Google will forward the information to third parties if necessary if this is required by law or if the third party is processing the data on behalf of Google. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR.

You can avoid the collection of your data by the cookie while using the website (incl.your IP adress) and the data being sent to Google and Google processing the data if you download and install the following browser plugin: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Google is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and hereby guarantees to comply with the European data security law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active). You can find more information about the treatment of data through Google in the privacy policy of Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en-US

10. Social Media Plug-ins

We use the following Social Media plugins (see below). We use the a so-called two click solution in which there is no personally related data forwarded to the provider of plugin at first when visiting the website. Only if you click on the marked plugin window and activate it through this, the plugin provider gets the information that you visited the website of our online offer. Also the data mentioned in para. 2 of these conditions are delivered. The plugin provider saves the data as usage profiles and uses them for advertisement, marketing research and/or needs-based design of his website. Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR

We do not have any influence on the collected data and the data processing of the plugin providers. They are subject to the according privacy policy of the third parties. You can get more information about the purpose and extent of the collection of data and the processing through the plugin provider in their privacy policy.

Plug-in Provider and privacy policy
Facebook: Facebook Inc.:
www.facebook.com/about/privacy/update

Instagram: Instagram LLC:
help.instagram.com/519522125107875

Tripadvisor: TripAdvisor Inc:
https://tripadvisor.mediaroom.com/us-privacy-policy

Travelclick: TravelClick, Inc.:
https://www.travelclick.com/legal/privacy-policy/

11. Google Maps

We use a plugin of the internet service Google Maps on our website. Provider of Google Maps is Google Inc. When using Google Maps on our website, the information while using the website (incl. IP adress) will be sent to a server of Google in the U.S. and saved there. Google will forward the information to third parties if necessary if this is required by law or if the third party is processing the data on behalf of Google. Google declares not to associate your IP adress with other data of Google in any case. If Javascript is deactivated in your browser, you block the execution of Google Maps. In this case, you cannot use the map display on our website. By using Google Maps, you give your permission for the data collection and processing by Google Inc. described above. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR. You can find more about the privacy policy and terms of use of Google Maps here : https://www.google.com/intl/en_en/help/terms_maps/

12. Newsletter

With your agreement, you can subscribe to our newsletter in which we inform you about interesting promotions and offer. For the subscription to our newsletter, we use the so-called double-opt-in process. This means that we send you an email to the subscribed email adress to confirm that you wish to get the newsletter. Mandatory details are only your title, last name and your email adress that we save after the subscription. Legal basis is Art.6 para. 1 s.1 lit. f of the UE data security basic Regulation respectively Art. 13 para. 1 GDPR. Your agreement for the sending of the newsletter can be cancelled at any time and you can unsubscribe from the newsletter. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter by clicking on the link in it, via email to info@matthiol.com or by sending a message to the contact person of the imprint.

13. Your rights

Your have the following rights concering your personal data :

  • Right to information
  • Right to authorization or deletion
  • Right to constraint of processing
  • Right to objection against the treatment
  • Right to data portability
  • Right to complain about the processing of your data to the data protection authority

As long as the data processing on our website is compliant, you can withdraw your agreement any time without any reason for the future. The withdraw has to be addressed to the responsible contact person mentioned under para. 1.

14. Exclusion of liability

Our website contains links and references to third parties. We do not have any influence on the content or data treatment of these third parties. This is subject to the according data protection declaration of the concerned company. We do not take over any liability for contents or data treatment of these third parties.

Mentions légales

© MATTHIOL, all rights reserved.
Maisons Matthiol
Moosstrasse 40
CH–3920 Zermatt
t +41 27 968 17 17
info@matthiol.com

Responsable du contenu :

Cebourg Hotel AG & Schwarzenbach Management/Sarah Schwarzenbach

Concept, design et illustrations :

Rasmus Thomsen
Katrin von Niederhäusern
Nikolaj Schmidt
Frederik Øst

Programmation :

Arne Van Kauter

Photographie :

Lukas Lienhard
Nikolaj Schmidt

Texte (EN)

Rasmus Thomsen

Texte (DE)

Silke Lambers

Texte (FR)

Mélanie Chanat

Technologie des bons-cadeaux développée par E-GUMA

Conditions générales

Entreprise: Cebourg Hotel AG
Adresse: Moosstrasse 40, 3920 Zermatt
Téléphone: +41 27 968 1717
E-Mail: info@matthiol.com

Représentants:

  • Sarah Schwarzenbach, conseil d’administration
  • Roland Frick, conseil d’administration
  • Rolf Jermann, conseil d’administration

Siège social : Zermatt (Schweiz)
Inscription au registre du commerce : Inscrit au registre du commerce du canton du Valais
Numéro d’identification de l’entreprise : CHE-113.459.302
Numéro de TVA : CHE-113.459.302 TVA

1. Contenu
Toute information publiée s’entend sous réserve de changements possibles. Tous les prix indiqués sont en CHF. Sous réserve de tout changement de prix ou erreur concernant le prix ou les dates des forfaits.

2. Protection des données

Vos données personnelles sont traitées de manière confidentielle. Le traitement des données sur le site web est effectué uniquement par les Maisons Matthiol et ses partenaires. Vos données peuvent être enregistrées par le formulaire de contact que vous remplissez ou par la visite de notre site web (par ex. navigateur, adresse IP, heure de la consultation du site et le site consulté). Cet enregistrement a lieu automatiquement lors de la l’entrée sur le site.

Vos données sont perçues pour garantir un fonctionnement sans erreur du site web. D’autres données servent à l’analyse de votre comportement en tant qu’utilisateur. De plus, vos données peuvent être utilisés pour régler le contrat d’hébergement ainsi que des services supplémentaires correctement.

Vous avez le droit de d’être renseigné gratuitement sur l’origine, le destinataire et l’objectif de vos données personnelles enregistrées. Vous avez également le droit de demander la suppression de ces données.

Sur notre site web, vous avez la possibilité de d’effectuer une réservation ou de vous inscrire pour notre newsletter. Les données transmises pour ces services sont particulièrement sensibles et sont transmises par un programme crypté.

Pour la protection de la transmission de contenus confidentiels comme par ex. les réservations de chambres, notre site utilise un cryptage SSL respectivement TLS. Vous reconnaissez ce cryptage dans l’adresse du site qui change de http:// en https:// et un symbole de cadenas apparaît. Lorsque ce cryptage est activé, les données qui nous sont envoyées ne peuvent pas être lus par des tiers. Ceci est également valable pour l’envoi de données de paiement et les paiements effectués directement sur le site.

3. Résponsabilité pour les liens
Malgré le contrôle soigneux des contenus, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les contenus des liens externes. Les administrateurs des sites reliés sont responsables pour leurs contenus.

4. Droits d’auteur
Le contenu de ce site web est protégé par les droits d’auteur. La mise à disposition de contenus et d’images de ce site sur d’autres sites web est uniquement permise avec l’accord de la rédaction. Les indications de ce site web sont créés en meilleures conscience et contrôlés soigneusement. Tout de même les erreurs de contenu et d’exactitude ne peuvent être exclus. L’administrateur du site web ne prend aucune responsabilité ou garantie pour la l’exactitude, l’actualité et la l’intégralité des informations mises à disposition. Informations sans garantie.

5. Utilisation de Google Analytics
Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse web de Google Inc. Google Analytics utilise des soi-disant Cookies, des fichiers texte qui sont enregistré sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site web. Les informations produites par les Cookies durant l’utilisation du site (incl. votre adresse IP) sont envoyées sur un server de Google aux USA et enregistré sur celui-ci. Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site web, créer un rapport sur l’activité du site web pour l’administrateur et pour réaliser d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site et d’internet. De plus, Google pourra transmettre ces données à des tiers si cela est demandé par la loi ou que ces tiers traitent ces données au nom de Google. Google ne mettra jamais en lien votre adresse IP avec des autres données. Vous pouvez bloquer l’installation des cookies avec un paramètre de votre navigateur. Nous vous informons que dans ce cas, il est possible que vous ne puissiez utiliser toutes les fonctions du site web correctement. Par l’utilisation du site web, vous donnez votre accord pour le traitement des données par Google comme décrit ci-dessus.

Le relevé et l’utilisation de votre adresse IP par Google Analytics peut être réfuté à tout moment pour l’avenir. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sous le lien suivant : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr. Nous vous rendons attentif que le site web de Google Analytics a été élargi par le code "gat._anonymizeIp();" pour garantir un saisi anonymisé de l’adresse IP.

6. Cookies
Notre site internet utilise des soi-disant Cookies, des fichiers texte qui sont enregistré sur votre ordinateur et qui peuvent être consulté par celui-ci à nouveau. Les Cookies vous permettent de vous inscrire à nos services et de personnaliser l’apparition sur le web. Pour cela, notre site web est soutenu par des Cookies, qui collectionnent des informations sur votre adresse IP, le temps et la durée de votre visite, le nombre de visite, l’utilisation du formulaire, vos paramètres de recherche, vos paramètres de présentation, vos favoris sur notre site. La durée d’enregistrement diffère de Cookie en Cookie. Nous journalisons chaque accès à notre site web et chaque consultation de fichier sur le site. Base juridique Art.6 par.1 S.1 lit.f du règlement général sur la protection des données respectivement Art. 13 par.1 RGPD.

Vous pouvez bloquer l’installation de Cookies par notre site à tout moment avec le paramètre correspondant de votre navigateur et refuser l’installation de Cookies de manière permanente. De plus, les Cookies déjà installés peuvent être éffacés par votre navigateur ou un programme correspondant. Ceci est possible avec tous les navigateurs courants. Si vous désactivez l’installation des Cookies, il est possible que notre site ne puisse pas être utilisé correctement avec toutes ces fonctions.

7. Ihotelier (quand les clients sont sur le portail de réservation)
Les clients, qui ont accès à une promotion dû à l’origine ou la monnaie (et qui ont la permission du client définitif pour la promotion) auront un Cookie installé sur le navigateur du client définitif jusqu’à la fin de la réservation qui affichera le prix correct. Le Cookie restera actif pour 30 jours et l’utilisateur ne sera pas demandé à nouveau de donner sa permission. Les données Meta de la permission (contenu exact et tampon de la date et l’heure) sont enregistrés au moment où le client réserve la chambre.

8. Media (quand les clients arrivent sur le site par une publicité/étendard)
Les Cookies sont crées sur le site du client par une application Tag Manager. Ce Tag est produit par une plateforme publicitaire et utilisé pour le réseau médiatique par ex. Google. Ces Cookies contiennent des informations sur le navigateur du client comme les favoris, type de navigateur, endroit, adresse IP et langue. Les informations sont utilisées pour afficher des publicités au client sur d’autres sites et les réseaux sociaux. Selon les paramètres de la campagne publicitaire et de la stratégie, le Cookie peut rester actif entre 2 et 45 jours. Après cette durée, il est expiré.

9. Tracking web
Nos sites web utilisent Google Analytics (avec Google Optimize intégré), un service d’analyse web de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des Cookies qui permettent une analyse de l’utilisation de la page. Les informations produites par les Cookies durant l’utilisation du site (incl. votre adresse IP) sont envoyées sur un server de Google aux USA et enregistré sur celui-ci. Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site et pour créer des rapports sur l’activité de l’utilisateur et d’autres services reliés au site web et l’utilisation d’internet. De plus, Google pourra transmettre ces données à des tiers si cela est demandé par la loi ou que ces tiers traitent ces données au nom de Google. Base juridique Art.6 par.1 S.1 lit.f du règlement général sur la protection des données respectivement Art. 13 par.1 RGPD.

Vous pouvez refuser le saisie des données (incl. votre adresse IP) durant l’utilisation du site par le cookie ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et installant le plugin suivant : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

Google est certifié sous l’accord Privacy-Shield et garantie ainsi le respect de la protection des données selon la loi européenne (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active). Vous trouverez plus d’information sur le traitement des données par Google dans les Règles de confidentialité et conditions d’utilisation de Google : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr

10. Plug-ins réseaux sociaux
Nous utilisons les plugins des réseaux sociaux listé ci-dessous sur notre site. Pour cela, nous opérons avec une solution « deux clics » avec laquelle aucune donnée personnelle n’est transmise lors de la visite du site en premier lieu. Uniquement lorsque vous cliquez sur le champ du plugin et l’activez ainsi, le fournisseur du plugin reçoit l’information que vous avez ouvert la page correspondante avec notre offre promotionnelle. Les données mentionnées au chiffre 2 de ces conditions sont également transmises. Le fournisseur du plugin enregistre les données et les utilise dans le but d’optimiser son site selon vos intérêts, des analyses de marché et de la publicité. Art.6 par.1 S.1 lit.f du règlement général sur la protection des données respectivement Art. 13 par.1 RGPD. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur les données prélevées et le traitement par les fournisseurs des plugins. Ceci est soumis aux déclarations de protection des données des tiers. Vous trouverez plus d’informations concernant les buts et les traitements des données saisies par les fournisseurs des plugins dans les déclarations correspondantes :

Plug-in Fournisseur et déclaration de protection des données

Facebook: Facebook Inc.:
www.facebook.com/about/privacy/update

Instagram: Instagram LLC:
help.instagram.com/519522125107875

Tripadvisor: TripAdvisor Inc:
https://tripadvisor.mediaroom.com/us-privacy-policy

Travelclick: TravelClick, Inc.:
https://www.travelclick.com/legal/privacy-policy/

11. Google Maps
Nous utilisons sur notre site un plugin du service web Google Maps. Le fournisseur de Google Maps est Google Inc. En utilisant Google Maps sur notre site, des informations sur votre utilisation du site (incl. adresse IP) sont envoyées sur un server de Google aux USA et enregistré sur celui-ci. Nous n’avons pas de connaissances sur le contenu exact des données transmises ni sur l’utilisations par Google. De plus, Google pourra transmettre ces données à des tiers si cela est demandé par la loi ou que ces tiers traitent ces données au nom de Google. Google garantie ne pas mettre en lien votre adresse IP avec d’autres données personnelles. Si vous désactivez Javascript dans votre navigateur, vous empêchez l’exécution de Google Maps. En conséquence, vous ne pourrez pas afficher de cartes sur notre site. En utilisant Google Maps, vous donnez votre accord au saisie et au traitement des données par Google Inc. comme décrit ci-dessus. Art.6 par.1 S.1 lit.f du règlement général sur la protection des données respectivement Art. 13 par.1 RGPD. Pour plus d’informations sur les conditions d’utilisation de Google Maps consultez le lien suivant : https://www.google.com/intl/fr_fr/help/terms_maps/

12. Newsletter
Avec votre accord vous pouvez abonner notre Newsletter dans lequel nous vous informons sur les promotions actuelles. Pour l’inscription à notre Newsletter, nous utilisons le soi-disant procès Double-opt-in. Cela veut dire qu’après l’inscription au Newsletter, un email vous sera envoyé dans lequel vous devrez reconfirmer votre inscription et donner votre accord définitif. Les données obligatoires pour l’envoi du Newsletter sont votre titre, votre nom de famille et votre adresse email. Base juridique Art.6 par.1 S.1 lit.f du règlement général sur la protection des données respectivement Art. 13 par.1 RGPD. Vous pouvez révoquer votre accord à l’envoi du Newsletter à tout moment et le décommander. La révocation peut être transmise par un clic sur le lien dans le Newsletter, par email à info@matthiol.com ou par un message à la personne de contact mentionnée dans l’empreinte.

13. Vos droits
Vous avez les droits suivants concernant les données personnelles vous concernant :

  • Le droit de renseignement
  • Le droit de correction ou suppression
  • Le droit de restriction du traitement
  • Le droit de révocation du traitement
  • Le droit à la portabilité des données
  • Le droit de plainte envers une autorité de surveillance concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles par nous

Tant que le traitement de données sur notre site internet a été accordé par vous, vous pouvez le révoquer à tout moment sans raison. La révocation est à adresser à la personne responsable mentionnée au début de l’empreinte.

14. Exclusion des responsabilités
Notre site contient des liens et références revoyant sur des contenus de tiers. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur ce contenu ou le traitement des données par ces tiers. Ceci est soumis aux déclarations de protection des données des fournisseurs. Nous ne prenons aucune responsabilité pour les contenus ou procès de traitement des données par ces tiers.