All you need
in the mountains

Perfect for family vacations

Pizzo Fiamma is a mountain residence that gives you just about everything you need for a great mountain stay. Surrounded by peaks and forests, you’ll get to enjoy a modern apartment or a charming duplex Gädi, a converted stable and barn. It’s the perfect place to spend a relaxing vacation, that you’ll never forget.

+

1 Bedroom
Duplex Gädi

The Gädi is a truly romantic mountain experience. Where hay used to be stored, you’ll now find a stylish and modern 47 m2 holiday apartment. This is the ultimate mountain get-away for a couple looking for an authentic way to explore the mountains.

Amenities
  • Newly renovated Gädi for up to 4 people (2 adults and 2 children)
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Shower and toilet
  • View to the Matterhorn
  • Acces to the Matthiol Spa

1 Bedroom
Apartment

This 48 m2 apartment for up to 4 people is exactly what you need for a cosy stay in the mountains. Sleek design, inviting spaces, comfortable beds, an alpine feel — and of course a sunny balcony with great mountain views.

Amenities
  • 1 bedroom apartment for upto 4 people (2 adults and 2 children)
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Shower and toilet
  • Balcony
  • Acces to the Matthiol Spa

Come for the view, stay for the food

The legendary Stafelalp located 2.200 metres under the northface of the Matterhorn is something special, serving swiss mountain food with a fusion twist. Go for the view. Stay for the food and drinks.

We are all over Zermatt

Here’s an overview of our locations:

316542

Alles, was Sie in
den Bergen brauchen

Ideal für Familienferien

Das Pizzo Fiamma ist eine Wohlfühloase in den Bergen, das Ihnen alles erdenklich mögliche für ein unvergessliche Zeit in den Bergen bietet. Umgeben von dichten Wäldern und hohen Gipfeln, laden die moderne Ferienwohnung und das charmante Gädi - ein umgebauter Stall und Heuschober -  zum Wohlfühlen ein. Der perfekte Rückzugsort für entspannte Ferien, die Sie immer in kostbarer Erinnerung behalten werden.

+

1 Zimmer
Duplex Gädi

Romantischer geht es eigentlich nicht. Wo früher Heu gelagert wurde, finden Sie heute ein stilvolles und modernes Ferienhaus mit Komfort pur auf 47 m2. Das ultimative Bergerlebnis für Paare, die die Berge so authentisch wie möglich erleben wollen.

Infos
  • Renoviertes Gädi für bis zu 4 Personen (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder)
  • Dusche und WC
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Unvergleichlicher Blick aufs Matterhorn
  • Eintritt ins Matthiol Spa

1 Zimmer
Wohnung

Dieses 48 m2 Apartment für bis zu 4 Personen bietet alles, was man für einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt in den Bergen braucht. Zeitloses Design, grosszügige Räume, komfortable Betten, eine alpine Atmosphäre - und natürlich einen sonnigen Balkon mit Bergsicht.

Infos
  • Wohnung für bis zu 4 Personen (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder)
  • Dusche und WC
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Balkon
  • Eintritt ins Matthiol Spa

Nicht weit vom Boutique Hotel entfernt liegt das Pizzo Fiamma eingebettet zwischen Berg und Dorf. Bei guten Schneeverhältnissen ist es sogar per Ski erreichbar.

Im Sommer liegen Wald und Wanderweg gleich vor der Tür. 

316542