The best of
both worlds

Welcome to Monte Cristo

Enter your very own alpine style serviced apartment, centrally located in the valley. Discover Zermatt at your own pace, enjoy long evenings at your own dinner table, feel at home — and at ease. If you need our services, we’ll be right there. If you want to enjoy the privacy and the views, we’ll leave you to that. This is your place.

+

3 Bedroom
Ground Floor

This beautiful 140 m2 apartment is located on the ground floor. Besides its three king beds, and spacious rooms, it has a sunny terrace, perfect for spending long evenings outside. Did we mention the views of the forest and mountains already?

Amenities
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Free WiFi
  • Terrace
  • TV

3 Bedroom
First Floor

Now, we’re on the first floor — so yes, there’s a nice balcony with views of the Matterhorn, when you look to the side. The 140 m2 apartment (for up to six persons) has a real alpine atmosphere being decorated in warm colours and lots of wood. Step right in.

Amenities
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Free WiFi
  • Terrace
  • TV

3 Bedroom
Duplex

A crackling fireplace, side views of the Matterhorn and a comfortable lounge corner means pure bliss. Here, you’ll get a 140 m2 duplex apartment, providing space for both privacy and great times together. Perfect for a mountain get-away.

Amenities
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Free WiFi
  • Terrace
  • TV

4 Bedroom
Duplex

This is it: A 170 m2 duplex apartment with room for up to 8 people that has it all. A spacious kitchen, a huge lounge area, sleek bathrooms, plenty of comfortable beds and a truly fantastic view of the Matterhorn. Let the mountain adventures begin.

Amenities
  • 4 bedrooms (one with a queen size bed)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Free WiFi
  • Terrace
  • TV

Great food just across the road

Filet et Fils is mountain cuisine with a dash of down-to-earth. Here, everything is homemade with premium and local ingredients, interpreted in new ways — located right within our boutique hotel just across the road.

We’re all over Zermatt.

Here’s an overview of our locations:

316542

Das beste aus
zwei Welten

Willkommen im Monte Cristo

Das Monte Cristo ist eine unverfälschte Bergoase gleich gegenüber vom Matthiol Boutique Hotel. Fühlen Sie sich mit Familie und Freunden in den grosszügigen Apartments zu Hause. Das Zermatter Naturparadies kommt inklusive und das Matthiol Boutique Hotels befindet sich buchstäblich gleich gegenüber. So, dass Sie sich vom vollumfänglichen Hotel-Service verwöhnen lassen können. Der Name ist also Programm: Hier erhalten Sie das Beste aus beiden Welten.

+

3 Schlafzimmer
Apartment EG

Dieses bezaubernde 140 m2 Schmuckstück im Erdgeschoss bietet neben 3 Kingsize Betten und grosszügigen Zimmern auch eine sonnige Terrasse für lange Abende mit Freunden und Familie. Oh, noch was: Haben wir die spektakuläre Aussicht auf die Wald- und Berglandschaft schon erwähnt?

Infos
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Terrasse
  • TV

3 Schlafzimmer
Apartment 1. OG

Nächster Halt: Erster Stock. Hier gibt es einen Balkon und den einzigartigen Blick aufs Matterhorn. Zudem 140 m2 Wohlfühlfläche für bis zu 6 Gäste. Treten Sie ein und spüren Sie, wie die Bergatmosphäre, die warmen Farben und das urchige Holz Ihnen den Tag versüssen.

Infos
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Balkon
  • TV

3 Schlafzimmer
Duplex

Sanftes Knistern im Kamin, das Matterhorn, das durch das Fenster lächelt und die flauschige Sofaecke sorgen für behagliche Stimmung. Das 140m2-grosse Apartment bietet viel Platz für Rückzugsmöglichkeiten wie auch gemeinsames Beisammensein. Für die perfekte Auszeit im Bergparadies.

Infos
  • 3 Schlafzimmer auf 2 Etagen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Terrasse
  • TV

4 Schlafzimmer
Duplex

Mehr will man gar nicht: Das weitläufige 170m2 Apartment mit Platz für bis zu 8 Gäste bietet alles, was Sie sich wünschen. Eine grosszügige Küche, ein noch grosszügigeres Wohnzimmer, elegante Badezimmer, flauschige Betten und weil es so schön ist: eine fantastische Aussicht aufs Matterhorn. Das Bergabenteuer kann beginnen.

Infos
  • 4 Schlafzimmer (eines mit französischem Bett)
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Terrasse
  • TV

Das Monte Cristo liegt gleich neben dem Matthiol Boutique Hotel am Fusse des Matterhorns.

316542